JOIN A DRAGON BOAT TEAM

REGINA DRAGON BOAT FESTIVAL

Looking to Join a Dragon Boat Team?

If you are interested in paddling in the festival but do not currently have a team please contact us. We will put your information into Paddlers Pool which will notify all current teams of available paddlers. We can also put you in contact with other people looking to for teams.

Paddlers Needed

For teams not racing in the 200-meter sprints.  If you have paddlers that would like to participate we may need a few spares for other teams.  Please let us know at the captain’s/manager’s meeting.

For contact information contact president@reginadragonboat.com

Available Paddlers

  1.  
  2.     Ana Villarmin  F  no experience                           anuska72@gmail.com
  3.  
  4.     Susan Neal  F  No experience                             susanneal852@gmail.com
  5.     Tami Watson  F  Some experience                      ttwatson@hotmail.com
  6.     Julie Lemoine F  Some experience                     lemoinej03@gmail.com
  7.     Mathew Ryan  M Some experience                     mryan6@sasktel.net
  8.     Deirdre Saunders  F  Experience                         lisnalinchy1@gmail.com
  9.  
  10.  
  11.     Jessica Roulette  F  No Experience                     jessica.roulette@outlook.com
  12.     Madison Houle   F  No Experience                       houlem3@gmail.com
  13.     Ashley Thorson  F  Some Experience                  ashleythorson1@outlook.com
  14.     Valerie Swystun  F  No Experience                      vswystun@icloud.com

OUR SPONSORS

Please fill out the form below if you are looking to join a team.

reCAPTCHA is required.

Regina Dragon Boat Festival

August 26-27-28, 2022

 

Regina Dragon Boat Festival

The Annual  Regina Dragon Boat Festival has been a long time favourite event for paddlers, residents and visitors from across Canada.

Our city and dedicated volunteers welcome you to Regina’s beautiful Wascana Park for a summer experience of festival excitement and camaraderie second to none.